Week 11: Testing, cleaning

I’m increasing testing coverage and fixing errors in my random variables branch.

I’m not sure how to proceed with the matrix expressions ideas. On one hand I should wait until the community comes to a consensus about what SymPy Matrix Expressions should be (or even if they should be at all). On the other hand I don’t ever see this consensus happening. How do I spur on a decision here?

About mrocklin

PhD student studying Computational Mathematics at the University of Chicago.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Week 11: Testing, cleaning

  1. asmeurer says:

    > How do I spur on a decision here?

    Submit your code as a pull request.

Leave a Reply

